Accounting

ABI/INFORM is a business research database with full-text articles from business journals and newspapers.

This database contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.

This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines.

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Full text of business, management and economics journal literature, plus rich non-journal materials such as financial reports, etc. From 1985 to present.

This database is a longstanding, comprehensive Canadian periodical collection covering multiple subjects and topics, with millions of full-text records. Accessible to readers and researchers at every level, the Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database features a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio and television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more.

Created by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR makes corporate financial information, like annual reports, available to investors, the financial community and others in a matter of minutes following the filing of such information. EDGAR is instantaneously available to the public and the Commission continues to expand its practice of disseminating useful and timely information to the public.

75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

SAGE Business Cases is a collection of authoritative case studies available to the whole campus without the need for per‐case purchase. This collection spans the globe, including all business types and the gamut of business and management topics. Instructors have access to teaching notes that can include PowerPoint presentations, learning objectives and discussion questions, and in‐depth case analyses.

Statista is a statistics portal integrating over 80,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform. Categorized into over 21 market sectors, Statista provides access to relevant and quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Data sources include market research reports, such as the Ipsos Affluent Survey published annually by Ipsos Media, Simmons National Consumer Studies and Consumer Insights from Scarborough Research, as well as trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.

A comprehensive index to Federal Reserve economic research.