Many of our library databases include articles in Spanish. Select Spanish when you search, or after you search use filters to limit your results to articles in Spanish. You can use keywords in English or Spanish.
Several databases come from the companies EBSCO and ProQuest. Below are Spanish-language tutorials on using their search platforms to find articles and other research resources:
Varias de nuestras bases de datos incluyen artículos en Español. Seleccione Español cuando busque, o después de buscar use filtros para limitar sus resultados a artículos en Español. Puede utilizar palabras clave en Inglés o Español.
Algunas bases de datos provienen de las empresas EBSCO y ProQuest. A continuación se muestran tutoriales en Español sobre el uso de sus plataformas de búsqueda para encontrar artículos y otros recursos de investigación:
In Academic Search Premier and Education Research Complete, you can change the language of the search tools to Spanish by clicking on "Languages" and selecting Spanish.
An excellent basic collection for undergraduate research needs. Find journals and books in social sciences, humanities, science, medicine, technology and more. This extensive collection of 10,033 active full-text journals covers a wide range of subject areas offering thousands of international journals to provide global context to research as well as videos to support and enhance the research experience.
With access to 2,113 active full-text education journals, Education Source Ultimate is the world's largest and most comprehensive full-text research database designed for education students, researchers, professionals, and policymakers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes a range of topics including education ethics, educational technology, literacy, research methodology, and more.
ProQuest Education Journals offers complete information on hundreds of educational topics and gives users access to over 790 top educational publications, including more than 615 of the titles in full text.
Ongoing full-text academic journals published in Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
