Contains hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals. It also includes thousands of recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers, and other sources.
Searches full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group.
This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial, and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology, and psychometrics.
Social Explorer is an online demographic research tool. It provides hundreds of interactive data maps of the United States. In addition to being a premier research tool, it is an ideal teaching resource thanks to its engaging visual approach to demographic information.
The database includes over 570 titles, with more than 340 available in full text. It provides information on hundreds of topics, including: addiction studies, urban studies, family studies, and international relations.
Subjects Covered: Addiction Studies, Anthropology, Area Studies, Community Health & Medical Care, Corrections, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Economics, Environmental Studies, Ethics, Family Studies, Gender Studies, Geography, Gerontology, International Relations, Law, Minority Studies, Planning & Public Administration, Policy Sciences, Political Science, Psychiatry, Psychology, Public Welfare, Social Work, Sociology, Urban Studies.
Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology, and population studies. It includes hundreds of full-text scholarly journals, as well as dissertations and other sources.
