Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LRD Research Guides - Michael Fitzgerald

My Profile

Profile Image
Michael Fitzgerald
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info:
Building 41, Room 201G
202-274-6387

Guides

A-Z Resource List
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated May 10, 2017
Looking for articles? We have hundreds of collections. This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name. Browse with the tabs or type a term into the search box to find the collection you need. We also have separate lists grouped by subject.
Tags: a_to_z_list
Art
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
A general guide to the resources available to UDC faculty and students in the area of Art, including a list of local museums.
Tags: art, galleries, museums
Biology
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Resources for UDC students
Tags: biology, science
Business
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Jun 16, 2016
Resources for students and faculty in the School of Business and Public Administration
Tags: business
Cancer Biology Prevention and Control
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
This guide is designed for students enrolled in courses in the cancer biology prevention and control concentration.
Tags: biology, cancer, science
Chemistry
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Resources for UDC students
Tags: chemistry, science
Education & Teaching
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
This guide is designed for those looking for information on education and teaching including physiological, psychological, cognitive, and sociological perspectives for children from birth through adolescence.
Tags: education, teacher, teaching
Foundation Center
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
This guide offers some resources and suggestions for using the Foundation Center Directory.
History
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Resources for UDC students
Tags: history
Jazz
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Sep 4, 2015
Resources for UDC students
Tags: jazz, music
Kirkman Collection
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Jun 1, 2017
Learning Resources Division
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Jun 1, 2017
LRD 4 CC
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Community college students at the 801 North Capitol Street location have a variety of options to access LRD resources. This guide covers the highlights.
Mechanical Engineering
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Resources for Mechanical Engineering.
Tags: engineering, mechanical_engineering
Nutrition & Dietetics
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Feb 2, 2017
This guide provides you with resources for finding information on nutrition and dietetics.
Physics
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Tags: physics, science
Resources by Subject
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
Zotero
by Michael Fitzgerald - Last Updated Dec 1, 2016
Free bibliographic citation database software
Tags: bibliography, citations, references, sources
 
 
Description

  Loading...