Computer Science/Information Technology

The ACM Digital Library is the full-text repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers.

The database includes over 430 titles, with over 350 available in full text. It includes product reviews, database design and management, software, hardware, e-commerce, Web site development, intranets and extranets, and technology management.

With coverage dating back to 1986, this database features nearly 1,300 titles—most available in full text. In full-text format, researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements so vital to scientific and technical literature. These journals cover hundreds of topics relating to all major fields of study, including: physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more.

More than 650 current journals in the areas of Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth and Planetary Sciences, Energy, Engineering, Materials Science, Mathematics, Physics and Astronomy from the leading full-text scientific database.

Subjects Covered: Acoustics, Aeronautics, Applied Mathematics, Artificial Intelligence, Atmospheric Sciences, Automatic Control, Chemistry, Communication & Info Technology, Computers, Construction, Engineering, Energy, Environmental Science, Fishery Sciences, Food Science, Forestry, Genetics, Horticulture, Immunology, Limnology, Marine Biology, Microbiology, Nutrition, Paleontology, Physiology, Plant Pathology, Soil Science, Veterinary Medicine, Weed Sciences, Wildlife Management, Zoology.

The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text. Topics include: computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, and radio and television.