- Salem Reference
Reference books in the areas of health, history, literature, and science.
- Science Full Text Select
Subjects Covered: Acoustics, Aeronautics, Applied Mathematics, Artificial Intelligence, Atmospheric Sciences, Automatic Control, Chemistry, Communication & Info Technology, Computers, Construction, Engineering, Energy, Environmental Science, Fishery Sciences, Food Science, Forestry, Genetics, Horticulture, Immunology, Limnology, Marine Biology, Microbiology, Nutrition, Paleontology, Physiology, Plant Pathology, Soil Science, Veterinary Medicine, Weed Sciences, Wildlife Management, Zoology.
- Science.gov Image Search
Collections: National Biological Information Infrastructure Library of Images From the Environment provides online photographs, videos, and audio recordings related to nature and the environment from the NBII's own collections and from contributing partners around the world; NASA Image eXchange is a web-based search engine for searching NASA's online multimedia collections. NOAA Photo Library includes weather and space images, images of shore and coastal seas, and of thousands of marine species.
- ScienceDirect Physical Sciences College Edition
More than 650 current journals in the areas of Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth and Planetary Sciences, Energy, Engineering, Materials Science, Mathematics, Physics and Astronomy from the leading full-text scientific database.
CAS SciFinder Scholar is the premier chemistry database produced by the American Chemical Society.
- Shakespeare Quartos Archive
The Shakespeare Quartos Archive is a digital collection of pre-1642 editions of William Shakespeare's plays. A cross-Atlantic collaboration has also produced an interactive interface for the detailed study of these geographically distant quartos, with full functionality for all thirty-two quarto copies of Hamlet held by participating institutions.
- Social Sciences Full Text
Subjects Covered: Addiction Studies, Anthropology, Area Studies, Community Health & Medical Care, Corrections, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Economics, Environmental Studies, Ethics, Family Studies, Gender Studies, Geography, Gerontology, International Relations, Law, Minority Studies, Planning & Public Administration, Policy Sciences, Political Science, Psychiatry, Psychology, Public Welfare, Social Work, Sociology, Urban Studies.
- Social Services Abstracts
Provides current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.
- Sociological Abstracts
International literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
- Source book of Criminal Justice Statisitcs
- Statistical Abstract of the United States