This is the "EF" page of the "A-Z Resource List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Resource List   Tags: a_to_z_list  

Looking for articles? We have hundreds of collections. This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name. Browse with the tabs or type a term into the search box to find the collection you need. We also have separate lists grouped by subject.
Last Updated: May 10, 2017 URL: http://udc.libguides.com/atozlist Print Guide RSS Updates

EF Print Page
  Search: 
 

How Do I...?

Have a question on using the library or finding materials? We can help!

E

  • eBooks@Adelaide
    The University of Adelaide provides full-text e-books of classic works of literature, philosophy, and history from a variety of countries, most available free online to anyone because the copyright has expired. Users can browse by subject, title, author, or search by keywords.
  • EBSCO eBooks
    Focused collections include: Agriculture, Community College, Environment and Sustainability, Green Technology, Nursing, Political Science, Ready Reference, Social Work.
  • Education Research Complete
    Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.
  • Electronic Journals and Newspapers on Africa
  • Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition
  • English Renaissance in Context
    The English Renaissance in Context is a NEH-funded project designed to provide scholars and students at a variety of levels with access to major texts of the English Renaissance in their original versions. This project grows out of both contemporary critical tendencies in the field of English Renaissance studies and a commitment to providing broad access to original source materials that would otherwise be out of reach for many.
  • ERIC
    ERIC is published by the U.S. Department of Education. It is the largest education database in the world.
  • European Views of the Americas
    Covers the period 1493 to 1750 and contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe. It covers the history of European exploration as well as portrayals of Native American peoples. A wide range of subject areas are covered; from natural disasters to disease outbreaks and slavery.
  • Europeana Virtual Library
    Europeana enables people to explore the digital resources of Europe's museums, libraries, archives, and audio-visual collections. It promotes discovery and networking opportunities in a multilingual space where users can engage, share in and be inspired by the rich diversity of Europe's cultural and scientific heritage.
  • Eurostat
    Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union situated in Luxembourg. Its task is to provide the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions. Eurostat offers a whole range of important and interesting data that governments, businesses, the education sector, journalists, and the public can use for their work and daily life.

F

 

Featured Resource!

prepstep

PrepStep provides academic and career-related resources, including: college success skills, core math and science skills review, core English skills review, career and workplace preparation, ACT, SAT, and placement test preparation, high school equivalency center, basic computer skills, and Spanish center.

My Profile

Profile Image
Michael Fitzgerald
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Building 41, Room 201G
202-274-6387
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip