This is the "Home" page of the "Economic Policy and the European Union" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Economic Policy and the European Union  

Provides relevant sources for students in the European Union Seminar to use for finding information for research papers, and to enhance students' ability to access, evaluate, and synthesize information.
Last Updated: Apr 20, 2015 URL: http://udc.libguides.com/Euro Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EU In The News from the EU Observer

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Journal Databases & Electronic Resources

  • ABI/INFORM Complete
    ABI/INFORM is a business research database with full-text articles from business journals and newspapers.
  • Academic Search Premier
    An excellent basic collection for undergraduate research needs. Find journals and books in social sciences, humanities, science, medicine, technology and more.
  • Banking Information Source  
      
  • Bureau of Economic Analysis
  • Business Source Elite
    Full text of business, management and economics journal literature, plus rich non-journal materials such as financial reports, etc. From 1985 to present.
  • Country Studies  
      
  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. It aims to cover all subjects and languages. Currently there are over 5,000 journals included.
  • Ebrary Academic Complete  
      
  • Fdsys Federal Digital System
    GPO's federal digital system; new portal for provision of authenic U.S. government information
  • GOP access  
      
  • JSTOR
    Digitized back issues of scholarly journals with a rolling date of five years ago. Covers a wide variety of disciplines. Includes JSTOR Arts and Sciences I, II, III, IV, V, VII, X.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    News, business, government and law; business journals; broadcast transcripts; case law; law reviews; company information, etc.
  • ProQuest Research Library
    From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 4,070 titles—nearly 2,800 in full text—from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
 

Introduction

This guide provides access to resources in the UDC library and on the Web. They were selected for assisting in locating information for research required in the European Union Seminar. If you have any questions about accessing and  using the resources or would like to make comments and recommendations to make the guide more useful, please contact me. Contact information is on the right side of this page.

EU Conferences and Videos

How Do I...?

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip